Tanárok fogadóórái

Abonyiné Kiss Ágnes kiss.agnes@bjg.hu kedd, 12:15-13:00
Almási Mariann almasim@bjg.hu hétfő, 13:10-13:55
Baricsné Kapus Éva mokuska@bjg.hu szerda, 12:15-13.55
Bedéné Fodor Virág befovir@bjg.hu szerda, 13:10-13:55
Biró Edit edit@bjg.hu szerda, 13:10-13:55
Bíró-Szabó Ágnes biroszabo@bjg.hu  
Blázsik Tünde tunde@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Borda Zsolt borda.zsolt@bjg.hu szerda, 12:15-13:00
Bujáki Olga olga@bjg.hu szerda, 12:15-13:00
Csépe Erzsébet csepe@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Cseri Gábor Jánosné cserine@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Duka Enikő duka.eniko@bjg.hu szerda, 13:10-13:55
Forgóné Hajdu Erika erike@bjg.hu kedd, 12:15-13:00
Földesiné Pacskó Andrea pacskoa@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Gilicze Tamás tamas@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Giliczéné László-Kókai Mária marika@bjg.hu szerda, 13:10-13:55
Hajdúné Tyukász Zsuzsanna tyzsu@bjg.hu hétfő, 14:00-14:45
Hattayer Róbert hattayer@bjg.hu szerda, 13:10-13:55
Hekkelné Zsiros Ildikó hekkelneildiko@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Herczegné Zsiga Ágnes zsagi@bjg.hu szerda, 12:15-13:55
Huszák Béla huszak.bela@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Kátai-Benedek Beáta katai@bjg.hu szerda, 16:00-16:45
Kiss Attila kiss.attila@bjg.hu kedd, 14:00-16:00
Kissné Kocsis Marianna marianna@bjg.hu hétfő, 13:10-13:55
Konkolyné Tóth Györgyi konkolyne@bjg.hu csütörtök, 14:00-15:00
Kovács Péter kope@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Kozák Ivett kozak.ivett@bjg.hu csütörtök, 12:15-13:00
Kruppa Eszter kruppa.eszter@bjg.hu szerda, 12.15-13.00
Leirer Tibor János leirer.tibor@bjg.hu szerda, 16:00-16:45
Leirerné Katona Ágnes leirerne@bjg.hu hétfő, 14:00-14:45
Lovas Laura cinca@bjg.hu hétfő, 13:55-14:40
Náfrádi Imre bioaram@bjg.hu csütörtök 14:00-14:45
Nagy Tamás nagy.tamas@bjg.hu csütörtök, 13:10-13:55
Páhán Noémi pahan@bjg.hu péntek, 12:15-13:00
Papp Zoltán papp.zoltan@bjg.hu péntek, 13.00-13.45
Pappné Hajas Ibolya pappne@bjg.hu kedd, 13.10-14.00
Pataki Mónika pataki@bjg.hu csütörtök, 14:00-15:00
Posta István posta@bjg.hu kedd, 13.10-14.00
Postáné Pető Györgyi postane@bjg.hu szerda, 13.10-14.00
Rideg-Fekete Márta femarta@bjg.hu kedd, 13:30-14:15
Stéhlikné Szalkai Mária szalkai.maria@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13:55
Szabó László szabol@bjg.hu kedd, 13:10-13.45
Széll Gábor szellg@bjg.hu hétfő, 13:10-13:55
Tábori Levente levente@bjg.hu péntek, 14:00-14:45
Tábori Leventéné cili@bjg.hu szerda, 12:15-13:00
Tari Tamás tari_tamas@bjg.hu kedd, 12:15-13:00
Törökné Török Ildikó torok.ildiko@bjg.hu kedd, 12:15-13:00